Board Agendas (AgendaManager)

Board of Directors

The CAIU Board of Directors is comprised of 19 members from our 24 member school districts in the capital region.

Board Members

    Mrs. Jean M. Rice, President

    West Perry S.D.

    Mrs. Judith A Crocenzi, Vice President

    West Shore S.D.

    Dr. Fred D. Baldwin

    Carlisle Area S.D.

    Mr. David Barder

    Upper Dauphin Area S.D.

    Mrs. Melanie Gurgiolo

    Camp Hill S.D.

    Mr. Dennis Helm

    East Pennsboro Area S.D.

    Ms. Ilecia Buckner

    Susquehanna Twp. S.D.

    Ms. Gwendolyn Soult

    Newport S.D.

    Ms. Maria Memmi

    Derry Twp. S.D.

    Mrs. Barbara Geistwhite

    Cumberland Valley S.D.

    Mr. Melvin Wilson Jr.

    Harrisburg S.D.

    Dr. Layne Lebo

    Mechanicsburg Area S.D.

    Dr. Elisabeth McLean

    Northern York County S.D.

    Mrs. Brenda Myers

    Susquenita S.D.

    Ms. Natalie Bowman

    Steelton-Highspire S.D.

    Mr. Eric Samples

    Lower Dauphin S.D.

    Mr. Ford Thompson

    Central Dauphin S.D.

    Mr. J. Bruce Walter

    Millersburg Area S.D.

    Mr. Wilbur E. Wolf, Jr.

    Big Spring S.D.


    Mrs. Rennie Gibson

    CAIU Secretary

    Mr. Daren Moran

    CAIU Treasurer

    Mr. Robert Frankhouser

    Solicitor, Barley Snyder