Menu
About
Menu

​Staff Directory

Administrative Services


NameDepartment NamePhoneEmail
Irma Baughman
HR Generalist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8455ibaughman@caiu.org
Patricia Benner
Teacher
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8141pbenner@caiu.org
Kathleen Beveridge
Reading Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8044kbeveridge@caiu.org
Jason Boes
School Counselor
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8672jboes@caiu.org
Jeffery Bruce
Lead Receiver/Warehouseman
Administrative Services(717)732-8400jbruce@caiu.org
Colleen Bushman
HR Clerk
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8454cbushman@caiu.org
David Colestock
Non-Public School Supervisor
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8133dacolest@caiu.org
Beth Ann Connolly
Reading Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8253bconnolly@caiu.org
Whitney Connolly
Business Support Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8665wconnolly@caiu.org
Melissa Cousin
LTS Remedial Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400mcousin@caiu.org
Stephanie Crater
LTS Remedial Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400scrater@caiu.org
Beth Deaven
Hiring and Benefits Coordinator
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8661edeaven@caiu.org
Danielle DeSantis
School Counselor
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8346ddesantis@caiu.org
Dori Dorritie
Transportation Clerk
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8411ddorriti@caiu.org
Amy Dressler
Payroll Clerk
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8664adressler@caiu.org
Monica Edwards
Reading Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8060medwards@caiu.org
Kelly Evans
Guidance Counselor
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8522kevans@caiu.org
Sally Fike
Receptionist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8112sfike@caiu.org
Cheryl Fisher
Guidance Counselor
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8116cboland@caiu.org
Carla Fontanella
Remedial Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8039cfontanella@caiu.org
Jennifer Foster
Guidance Counselor
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8293jfoster@caiu.org
Ariel Franchak
Remedial Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8139afranchak@caiu.org
Kristin Gardner
Counselor
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8074kgardner@caiu.org
Robin Garlick
Reading Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8092rgarlick@caiu.org
Rennie Gibson
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8633rgibson@caiu.org
Nancy Hagerty
Reading Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8673nhagerty@caiu.org
Debra Harro
Accounting Clerk
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8656dharro@caiu.org
Anne Hartzfeld
Remedial Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8184ahartzfeld@caiu.org
Jenny Heffner
Custodian
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 
Robert Hoover
Custodian
Administrative Services(717)732-8400rhoover@caiu.org
Janet Howe
Business Services Coordinator
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8456jhowe@caiu.org
Ruth Hughes
Reading Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8093ranna@caiu.org
Dustin Hutcheson
Guidance Counselor
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8316dhutches@caiu.org
Len Kapp
Supervisor - Operations & Transportation
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8659lkapp@caiu.org
Barbara Kauffman
Guidance Counselor
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8287bkauffma@caiu.org
Theresa Kinsinger
Director of Organizational Services
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8638tkinsinger@caiu.org
Susan Laird
Guidance Counselor
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8170slaird@caiu.org
Marylee Magaro
Reading Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8067mmagaro@caiu.org
Terri Mandia
Reading Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8096tmandia@caiu.org
Melissa Marchalonis
Reading Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8095mmarchalonis@caiu.org
Mary Maronic
Program Assistant
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8515mmaronic@caiu.org
Kristen McLaughlin
Remedial Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8240kmclaughlin@caiu.org
Karl Mohler
Maintenance Technician
Administrative Services(717)732-8400kmohler@caiu.org
Daren Moran
Supervisor - Business and Operations
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8654dmoran@caiu.org
Cindy Mortzfeldt
Executive Director
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8488cmortzfe@caiu.org
Jen Neusbaum
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8638jneusbaum@caiu.org
Emily Normand
Guidance Counselor
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8045enormand@caiu.org
Kellie Owens
Accountant
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8655kowens@caiu.org
Janelle Paul
Reading Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8290jpaul@caiu.org
Steve Rasmus
Reading Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8284srasmus@caiu.org
Anissa Ritchie
Remedial Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8262aritchie@caiu.org
Dawn Sager
Accountant
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8653dsager@caiu.org
George Schmidt
Guidance Counselor
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8279gschmidt@caiu.org
Lindsey Schue
Maintenance Technician
Administrative Services(717)732-8400lschue@caiu.org
Leigh Shannon
Remedial Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8138lshannon@caiu.org
Beth Spitler
Transportation Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8410bspitler@caiu.org
Natalie Stutzman
School Counselor
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8128nstutzman@caiu.org
Gerald Swift
Lead Custodian
Administrative Services(717)732-8400gswift@caiu.org
Shirley Taylor
Duplicating/Mail Clerk
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8630STaylor@caiu.org
Deborah Thornton
Substitute Front Desk Receptionist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 
Mary Troain-Germann
Accounting Clerk
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8667mtgermann@caiu.org
Erin Waltz
Guidance Counselor
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8080esing@caiu.org
Lindsey Waters
School Counselor
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8083lwaters@caiu.org
Renee Wesner
Reading Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8121rwesner@caiu.org
Robert Whiteman
Custodian
Administrative Services(717)732-8400rwhiteman@caiu.org
Annette Wilson
Guidance Counselor
Administrative Services(717)732-8400anwilson@caiu.org