Menu
About
Menu

​Staff Directory

Administrative Services


NameDepartment NamePhoneEmail
Jeffery Bruce
Lead Receiver/Warehouseman
Administrative Services(717)732-8400jbruce@caiu.org
Dori Dorritie
Transportation Clerk
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8411ddorriti@caiu.org
Sally Fike
Receptionist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8112sfike@caiu.org
Rennie Gibson
Administrative Assistant
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8633rgibson@caiu.org
Jenny Heffner
Custodian
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 
Robert Hoover
Custodian
Administrative Services(717)732-8400rhoover@caiu.org
Janet Howe
Business Services Coordinator
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8456jhowe@caiu.org
Len Kapp
Supervisor - Operations & Transportation
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8659lkapp@caiu.org
Gregory Milbrand
Assistant Executive Director
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8487gmilbrand@caiu.org
Karl Mohler
Lead Maintenance Technician
Administrative Services(717)732-8400kmohler@caiu.org
Andria Saia
Executive Director
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8633asaia@caiu.org
Lindsey Schue
Maintenance Technician
Administrative Services(717)732-8400lschue@caiu.org
Beth Spitler
Transportation Specialist
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8410bspitler@caiu.org
Shirley Taylor
Duplicating/Mail Clerk
Administrative Services(717)732-8400 Ext: 8630STaylor@caiu.org
Robert Whiteman
Custodian
Administrative Services(717)732-8400rwhiteman@caiu.org